itmeJP Community

itmeJP Community

What tabletop games are you running/playing?

I’ve been DMing D&D 5E for the last two years for a group of friends. Over the summer I also ran FFG Star Wars for a bit and ran Dungeon Crawl Classics once. What games do you guys play in or DM?

1 Like

Not played a table top RP for years :frowning: it’s something I really should get into but all my IRL friends ain’t into it.

2 Likes

I just starting running a new 5e campaign and am in another couple in 5e as well. I’ve also done Star Wars campaigns (both FFG and Saga Edition), Pathfinder, 3.5e, Stars Without Numbers, and numerous other systems through one-shots.

I have LOVED 5e thus far. Really easy to homebrew and make your own.

2 Likes

I have the same problem :frowning: Would love to play D&D but none of my friends are into it.

1 Like

Currently running a Stars Without Numbers game and a The End Of The World: Zombie Apocalypse game. Both are pretty good at the moment, pretty tense for different reasons. Also working on a 5th Edition campaign as a follow up to my first one, gonna set it in the future of the same world, Solum style.

1 Like

I am in a two and a half year old 5e group thay bounces between the WotC premades and a three momth old FFG Edge of the Empire game where we mostly buy, sell, and ingest various spice.

The former is played on roll20 with some friends across North America and the latter is played at the kitchen table.

1 Like