itmeJP Community


Court of swords says its scheduled to start 45 minutes ago?


(sqqrly) #1

Am I missing somthing here ? Was over the moon to see they where going to start at a good time for europeans.


(TheDesec) #3

Calendar say "in 3 hours" for me, which is 12PM PDT, 3PM EDT, 9PM CEST...

Maybe you switched time zones in the calendar app to something weird?


(Might be Captain Marvel) #5

as mentioned above you could try switching timezones then switching back again to see if that fixed it.

Edit: btw you could also check the event page for CoS which will show your local time


(sqqrly) #6

Thanks for the replies :slight_smile:


(Utherix) #7

... the time definitely moved for me too. It said starts in an hour an hour ago. Now it says starts in an hour again.


(Might be Captain Marvel) #8

Should be fixed now ( 20 characters)